Unexpected difference in fileset version 0

Hello, I am trying to use Duplicati to sync my over 400GB external hard drive to OneDrive in case of drive failure. I’m new to using this program, and I thought the entire drive was backed up over the course of two days, but the backup still says “Last successful backup: Never”, and on trying to back up again I got an error message:

Error while running h
Unexpected difference in fileset version 0: 9/3/2020 5:23:25 PM (database id: 2), found 418088 entries, but expected 418166

I have tried using the “Repair” option under Advanced > Database… > Maintenance, but it did not fix the problem. What should I do in this situation? I’d rather not upload the entire 400GB again, because that took over 24 hours.

I am using the latest beta (2.0.5.1_beta_2020-01-18).

Did it pop up any error or warning boxes on the web UI?

Did it leave a log with its info in <backup> → Show log?

About → Show log is an alternative spot to log an error.
Clicking on an error entry will typically expand to details.

Any idea from OneDrive’s web UI how much uploaded?
Mine gives a Size column which is an easy value to get.

Going into the folder and sorting by date, there should be a file with dlist in its name near the last upload.

The error I pasted in my previous post was from the web UI after a backup attempt.
In the logs, I can see 1 “Operation: Backup”:

Examined 344847 (415.64 GB)
Opened 125894 (160.42 GB)
Added 125894 (160.42 GB)
Modified 0 (0 bytes)
Deleted 0

The operation claims to have lasted 16 hours and backed up 160GB of files, but the backup was longer than that and in OneDrive I can see that there are 310GB of files. I also see a .dlist.zip.aes file in my OneDrive.
In that list of logs, there are also two "Operation: Repair"s which claim to be successful, with no errors or warnings.

Examined 0 (0 bytes)
Opened 0 (0 bytes)
Added 0 (0 bytes)
Modified 0 (0 bytes)
Deleted 0