Repair and Rebuild database fails: Unexpected difference in fileset

Hello there,
I’ve been using Duplicati on my windows 10 machine for 2-3 years now. A few days ago I realized that it stopped making backups in the beginning of December:

Blockquote
Dec 11, 2018 2:49 PM: Reporting error gave error
System.ObjectDisposedException: Cannot write to a closed TextWriter.
at System.IO.__Error.WriterClosed()
at System.IO.StreamWriter.Flush(Boolean flushStream, Boolean flushEncoder)
at Duplicati.Server.WebServer.RESTHandler.DoProcess(RequestInfo info, String method, String module, String key)

Dec 12, 2018 12:00 PM: Failed while executing “Backup” with id: 1