Initial backup stuck at 100%

Hello, I just attempted my first full backup of about 200GB using the GUI. I’m new to Duplicati so apologies if this is covered elsewhere. It appears to have successfully uploaded all of the data. The progress bar says 0 files (0 bytes) to go and progress is 100%.
Screen Shot 2020-09-18 at 11.40.45 AM
Screen Shot 2020-09-18 at 11.40.01 AM

I previously tried smaller test runs with a few MB of files and did not see this issue.

I’ve seen a few similar threads in the forum:
Slow Duplicati Bakcup on Mac OS
Slow backups on macOS

Those seem to be somewhat different as they discuss slowness during the initial compare stage or during data transfer whereas the problem I’m seeing is at end of the backup.

The profiling log shows:

Sep 18, 2020 4:59 AM: Uploaded 49.92 MB in 00:04:41.4400100, 181.64 KB/s
Sep 18, 2020 4:58 AM: Uploaded 49.91 MB in 00:02:53.3169290, 294.88 KB/s
Sep 18, 2020 4:58 AM: Uploaded 49.91 MB in 00:05:31.5733560, 154.13 KB/s
Sep 18, 2020 4:57 AM: Uploaded 15.89 MB in 00:01:21.6477720, 199.35 KB/s
Sep 18, 2020 4:56 AM: Starting - ExecuteReader: SELECT "CalcLen", "Length", "A"."BlocksetID", "File"."Path" FROM ( SELECT "A"."ID" AS "BlocksetID", IFNULL("B"."CalcLen", 0) AS "CalcLen", "A"."Length" FROM "Blockset" A LEFT OUTER JOIN ( SELECT "BlocksetEntry"."BlocksetID", SUM("Block"."Size") AS "CalcLen" FROM "BlocksetEntry" LEFT OUTER JOIN "Block" ON "Block"."ID" = "BlocksetEntry"."BlockID" GROUP BY "BlocksetEntry"."BlocksetID" ) B ON "A"."ID" = "B"."BlocksetID" ) A, "File" WHERE "A"."BlocksetID" = "File"."BlocksetID" AND "A"."CalcLen" != "A"."Length"
Sep 18, 2020 4:56 AM: Starting - VerifyConsistency
Sep 18, 2020 4:56 AM: BackupMainOperation took 3:15:02:08.902

There has been nothing logged in 7 hours. Duplicati is currently using 100% of CPU with little else running. Is there a way to tell if this is an SQLite issue as suggested in the other threads? It looks like the query has not completed?