Apologies if this has been asked before. I’ve just started testing Duplicati backing up to Google Drive (new to Google Drive). I installed Duplicati on my Desktop and Laptop both backing up to the same Google Drive account but different folder names. Backups seems to be working fine.
I’m now thinking, if for some reason, I need to stop access from one of the computers (like the laptop) but no longer have access to it, how do I remove the authorization for the laptop without also removing the authorization to the desktop ? In Google Drive, under Manage Apps, Duplicati appears only once and disconnecting that entry removes access from both computers.