Fatal error whilst backing up to SFTP using 2.0.6.3_beta_2021-06-17

Hello
I’m new to Duplicati and trying to use it to backup via SFTP. I have one backup that works but the other pc backup fails with a fatal error that I cannot understand. It appears to backup about 80% ok then fails. I’m doing a full C: drive backup excluding the OneDrive file folder and system and temp files.
I’m using windows10 and version 2.0.6.3_beta_2021-06-17
Any help would be appreciated.

The log for the error is as follows:- #####################