I created my backup set, and was having difficulty getting the protocol stuff working (not the point of this thread). I created a second backup set with a single file to simplify the debugging.
When I tried to go back and edit the configuration of the 2nd backup set, it would display it, but after a second or two it would overwrite the backup set name with the name of backup set 1! Even if I retype it and continue editing, it complains at the end when I click “save” that (name of backup set 1) already exists.
The windows client doesn’t have this issue.
I am running Duplicati - 18.104.22.168_beta_2017-08-01 on MonoFramework-MDK-22.214.171.124.macos10.xamarin.universal.