Duplicati stops making backups

Hello everyone, i am new in duplicati and have some trouble that duplicati stopsmaking backups after a couple of days.
First of all sorry for my english, german is my native language.

Some month ago duplicati works fine and withoput problems,but suddenly it starts with trouble.
I hope anyone can help me.

Let me know what information you need.

best regards Mikel

Hello and welcome!

What happens when it stops working? Do you get error messages, and if so, what are they?

I notice it because no more emails come. Then when I look in the web interface, there are some ERROR popups.
My backup scenario is quite complex. I will try to explain it:
I have 3 backup jobs. All of them start at 10pm.

1. job Backup Server
  2. job External_1
    3rd job External_2

The 1st job backs up to a server, for the 2nd and 3rd jobs there is an external hard drive for each, alternating between them on the computer.
This is my configuration for job 1 and 2

--alternate-destination-marker=backup1.txt
--alternate-target-paths=*:\backup
--send-mail-body=C:\Tools\extern\email.txt
--send-mail-from=XXXXXXXX@magenta.de
--send-mail-password=XXXXXXX
--send-mail-to=MYEMAIL
--send-mail-level=all
--send-mail-subject=Duplicati %OPERATIONNAME% report for %backup-name%
--send-mail-url=smtps://securesmtp.t-online.de:465
--send-mail-username=XXXXXXX@magenta.de
--run-script-before=C:\Tools\extern\todo_extern.bat
--run-script-after=C:\Tools\extern\todo_extern.bat
--run-script-before-required=C:\Tools\extern\before_extern1_req.bat
--backup-test-percentage=10
--backup-test-samples=50

–run-script-before-required=C:\Tools\extern\before_extern1_req.bat

@echo off 
rem & SETLOCAL EnableDelayedExpansion

rem Edit Disklabel here:
set Disklabel=Backup1

REM *** Pfad für die Emails setzen
set Pfad=c:\tools\extern

REM *** aktuelle Systemzeit auslesen
rem  set "time=22:35"
set hour=%time:~0,2%
set min=%time:~3,2%
REM *** Zeitfenster in dem kein Backup starten darf
set "begin=4"