I’m sorry if my question seems trivial, but I’m struggling with this for a while and I could not find the solution.
On the latest version of Duplicati (2.0.51 beta) under an up-to-date windows 10, whenever a backups ends with warnings (*) , these warnings are shown on the GUI web (correct), on the icon in orange, and on the notification bar of Windows.
This last stuff is bothering me and I would like to turn off these “system notification”, since I already have reports by mail and it’s worrying but (irrelevant) for the user .
Is there a switch or something to turn off this behaviour ? Thanks !
(*) I backup the entire user profile, so there are always files in it when the session is not closed that never backups, like NTUSER.DAT and such , even with VSS / snapshot-policy=auto