How to delete my scheduled plan?


#1

I create my schedule plan and running for a while,but i wanna delete it now ,but i cann’t find how to delete the plan on the web?(I don’t find any button on the web to operate it )


#2

Editing an existing backup is similar to Creating a new backup job. Screen 4 Schedule has the button:

image

Click above button to uncheck to delete the schedule, so the job will only be run manually through the UI.