I have a doubt. I made some settings that I’m testing, in one of them is one that apparently deletes the files that were removed locally as well. Today I have a paid software that allows me to set a time for the remote files to be removed when the locations are also, this is possible here or it just works the way I tested it, when deleting the location it already erases in the backup. Another thing, I did a Full backup, put it to keep the last 5 backups, when he goes to do the sixth, he deletes the oldest one that would be Full, how does it work?
I went to restore the most recent backup and it brought me only what was changed on the date, that’s cool, but what if I need Full, The first backup should never be removed.
–send-mail-subject=%backup-name% - %OPERATIONNAME% - %PARSEDRESULT%