I previous authorized an instance to upload to google cloud. I know that I can revoke access via: Duplicati OAuth Handler but if I don’t have the auth ID anymore. Can someone let me know how to disable this in Google Console? There should be a way to control access right?
I can’t seem to find anything under Oauth that references duplicati.