I did first big backup (about 50Gb) and saw this error: “Previous volume not finished, call FinishVolume before starting a new volume”. Backup to local folder. After I pressed “Show” I saw nothing (Local log is empty, only Remote is not).
Also I see that backup never made in backup list but destination folder is not empty. I think backup finished.
I think better to delete files from destination folder and start again but is it right? And is it bug?